Saudi Arabia (KSA)

Acer Care Contact Center
Postal Address: Acer Care Contact Center Support available on these timings: 7:30AM to 4:30PM (Sunday to Thursday) Warranty/Out of Warranty service available with Acer Authorised Service Providers (ASPs) listed on this page
Telefon: KSA Toll Free: 8008971456
Email: ksa.helpdesk@acer.com

Ensure Services Arabia LLC
Postal Address: Telecom Compu City, Opp. National Guard, Palestene Street, Jeddah
City: Jeddah
Telefon: "Phone: 00966-126729812, 00966-126729821 Fax#: 00966-26717670"
Email: "Contact Person: Mohammed Kalathingal Mobile # 00966-555177591 Email: Jeddah@ensureservices.com, Mohammed.K@ensureservices.com"

Ensure Services Arabia LLC
Postal Address: Hail Center , Dammam-Khobar Highway, Rakah Cross Road, PO Box 345, Dammam- 31411, Al-Khobar
City: Dammam
Telefon: Phone: 00966-138587682, 00966-138587319 Fax#: 00966-138588147
Email: Contact Person: Sathees Singarayan Mobile # 00966-500059253 Email: sathees.singarayan@ensureservices.com Khobar@ensureservices.com

Ensure Services Arabia LLC
Postal Address: P.O Box 62918, Riyadh 11595, Backside of Orchid Al Mansour Hotel, King Abdul Aziz Road (Old Airport Road), Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
City: Riyadh
Telefon: Phone: 00966-112925682, 00966-112925683 Fax: 00966-112925688
Email: Riyadh@ensureservices.com Contact Person: Suresh K Mobile # 00966-504717398 Email: Suresh.K@ensureservices.com

Netlinks Systems Trading
Postal Address: P.O. Box 67021, Olaya Computer Market Al Rosais Building (Ground Floor), Beside Bavalgary Jewwillers Riyadh 11596, Saudi Arabia
City: Riyadh
Telefon: Phone: 00966-112162728, 00966-112162602, 00966-112160005
Email: Contact Person: Abdelgadir Bakri and Mohammed Ameen. Email: abdo@nsgsa.com, ameen@nsgsa.com

Metra Computer Group
Postal Address: Dokhi Center, Olaya Computer Market, Kingfahad Street, Riyadh P.O Box 305051, Saudi Arabia
City: Riyadh
Telefon: Phone: 00966-114612223, 00966-114644471
Email: Contact Person: Hossam El-Boghdady Email: h_elboghdady@metragroup.com Mobile # 00966-533673552

Jarir Bookstore
Postal Address: Jarir Bookstore, Ugbah Bin Nafa Street, Exit 10, Hamra, Riyadh, PO Box 3196
City: Riyadh
Telefon: Phone: 00966-112784009 Fax: 00966-112788422
Email: cscriyadh@jarirbookstore.com Contact person : Mohammed Irfan Email: irfan@jarirbookstore.com

Jarir Bookstore
Postal Address: Jarir Bookstore, PO Box 4169, Jeddah 21491
City: Jeddah
Telefon: 00966-126741835
Email: irfan@jarirbookstore.com, cscjeddah@jarirbookstore.com

Jarir Bookstore
Postal Address: Jarir Bookstore, PO Box 1070, AL Khobar 31952
City: Dammam
Telefon: 00966-138647724
Email: irfan@jarirbookstore.com, csckhobar@jarirbookstore.com

Tronix (Al-Jammaz)
Postal Address: Tronix Service Center, Olaya Computer Market, Riyadh
City: Riyadh
Telefon: 00966-112934144
Email: mhabashy@al-jammaz.com

United Electronics Co. (eXtra)
Postal Address: Rakah area, Khobar 31952, Eastern Province, PO Box 76688
City: AL Khobar
Telefon: 00966-138478888
Email: nader@extra1.com, sawaf.b@extra1.com